School Committee Members

Mayor Gary Christenson
Chairperson

215 Pleasant Street
Malden, MA 02148

Email: mayor@cityofmalden.org
781-397-7000

 

 

 


Michael Drummey, Ward 1

21 Oxford Street
Malden, MA 02148

Email: mikedrummey@maldenps.org
781-974-2347

Committees:

Budget
Negotiations
Public Facilities and Safety, Chair

 


Robert McCarthy Jr., Ward 2

227 Emerald St.
Malden, MA 02148

Email: robmccarthy227@gmail.com
781-439-0946

Committees:

Budget
Policy and Procedures
Public Facilities and Safety
Superintendent Evaluation, Chair

 


Jennifer Spadafora, Ward 3
Vice Chair

37 Prospect St.
Malden, MA 02148

Email: jspadafora@maldenps.org
781-605-5146

Committees:

Budget
Equity and Opportunity, Chair 
Negotiations, Chair
Policy and Procedures, Chair
SHORE Collaborative, Liaison
Superintendent Evaluation


Dawn Macklin, Ward 4

36 Dartmouth Street, Apt. 1110
Malden, MA 02148

Email: dmacklin@maldenps.org
914-490-9202

Committees:

Equity and Opportunity
Policy and Procedures
Special Education Parent Advisory Council, Liaison

 


Adam Weldai, Ward 5

97 Hill Street
Malden, MA 02148

Email: aweldai@maldenps.org
617-417-9297

Committees:

Budget, Chair
Malden High School Alumni Association, Liaison
Policy and Procedures

Sick Bank, Liaison  
Technology and Student Services


Joseph Gray, Ward 6

295R Lebanon St
Malden, MA 02148

Email: jgray@maldenps.org
781-248-7354

Committees:

Negotiations
Public Facilities and Safety

Technology and Student Services, Chair

 


 

Keith Bernard, Ward 7

58 Almont Street, Unit 18
Malden, MA 02148

Email: kbernard@maldenps.org
617-605-4341

Committees:

Budget
English Language Learners Parent Advisory Council, Liaison
Equity and Opportunity

Technology and Student Services

 


Sharyn Rose-Zeiberg, Ward 8

86 Lawrence Street
Malden, MA 02148

Email: srose-zeiberg@maldenps.org
781-333-8701

Committees:

Negotiations
Public Facilities and Safety

Superintendent Evaluation
Technology and Student Services


Related Files

  • (0P)