School Committee Members

Mayor Gary Christenson,
Chairperson

17 Pleasant Street
Malden, MA 02148

Email: mayor@cityofmalden.org
781-397-7000

 

 

 


Michael Drummey, Ward 1

21 Oxford Street
Malden, MA 02148

Email: mikedrummey@maldenps.org
781-974-2347

Committees:

Budget
Public Facilities and Safety
Space and Enrollment
Superintendent Evaluation, Chair


Robert S. McCarthy Jr., Ward 2

227 Emerald St. 
Malden, MA 02148

Email: robmccarthy227@gmail.com
781-439-0946

Committees:

Policy and Procedures
Public Facilities and Safety, Chair
Social, Emotional and Physical Well-Being
Superintendent Evaluation

 


Jennifer M. Spadafora, Ward 3

37 Prospect St.
Malden, MA 02148

Email: jspadafora@maldenps.org
781-831-7011

Committees:

Budget, Chair
Policy and Procedures
Equity and Opportunity
Negotiations
Social, Emotional and Physical Well-Being, Chair
Special Education Parent Advisory Council, Liaison


Leonard Iovino, Ward 4
Vice Chair

33 Spring Street
Malden, MA 02148

Email: liovino@maldenps.org
781-321-3568

Committees:

Budget
Technology and Student Services
Negotiations
Space and Enrollment, Chair
Superintendent Evaluation
SHORE Collaborative, Liaison


Adam Weldai, Ward 5

97 Hill Street
Malden, MA 02148

Email: aweldai@maldenps.org
617-417-9297

Committees:

Budget
Policy and Procedures, Chair
Equity and Opportunity Chair
Social Emotional and Physical Well-Being


Joseph Gray, Ward 6

295R Lebanon St
Malden, MA 02149

Email: jgray@maldenps.org
339-224-7737

Committees:

Public Facilities and Safety
Technology and Student Services
Negotiations

 


Michelle Luong, Ward 7

111 Daniels Street
Malden, MA 02148

Email: mluong@maldenps.org
617-620-7754

Committees:

Policy and Procedures
Equity and Opportunity
Superintendent Evaluation
English Language Learners Parent Advisory Council, Liaison

 


John Froio, Ward 8

38 Prentiss Street
Malden, MA 02148

Email: jfroio@maldenps.org
781-321-0339

Committees:

Budget
Public Facilities and Safety
Technology and Student Services, Chair
Negotiations, Chair
Space and Enrollment
Sick Bank, Liaison
SHORE Collaborative, Co-Liaison
Malden High School Alumni Association, Liaison


Related Files

  • (0P)