Events and Assessments

2017-2018

Day Date Assessments Events
Saturday 8/26/17 SATs at MHS  
Sunday 8/27/17    
Monday 8/28/17    
Tuesday 8/29/17    
Wednesday 8/30/17    
Thursday 8/31/17    
Friday 9/1/17    
Saturday 9/2/17    
Sunday 9/3/17    
Monday 9/4/17    
Tuesday 9/5/17    
Wednesday 9/6/17    
Thursday 9/7/17    
Friday 9/8/17    
Saturday 9/9/17 ACTs at MHS  
Sunday 9/10/17    
Monday 9/11/17    
Tuesday 9/12/17    
Wednesday 9/13/17    
Thursday 9/14/17    
Friday 9/15/17    
Saturday 9/16/17    
Sunday 9/17/17    
Monday 9/18/17   Back to School Night, 5:30-7
Tuesday 9/19/17    
Wednesday 9/20/17    
Thursday 9/21/17    
Friday 9/22/17    
Saturday 9/23/17    
Sunday 9/24/17    
Monday 9/25/17    
Tuesday 9/26/17    
Wednesday 9/27/17    
Thursday 9/28/17    
Friday 9/29/17    
Saturday 9/30/17    
Sunday 10/1/17    
Monday 10/2/17    
Tuesday 10/3/17    
Wednesday 10/4/17    
Thursday 10/5/17    
Friday 10/6/17    
Saturday 10/7/17 SATs at MHS  
Sunday 10/8/17    
Monday 10/9/17    
Tuesday 10/10/17    
Wednesday 10/11/17 Get Ahead Day  
Thursday 10/12/17 Dancing With The Teachers, 7pm  
Friday 10/13/17    
Saturday 10/14/17    
Sunday 10/15/17    
Monday 10/16/17    
Tuesday 10/17/17    
Wednesday 10/18/17    
Thursday 10/19/17    
Friday 10/20/17    
Saturday 10/21/17    
Sunday 10/22/17    
Monday 10/23/17    
Tuesday 10/24/17    
Wednesday 10/25/17    
Thursday 10/26/17    
Friday 10/27/17    
Saturday 10/28/17 ACTs at MHS  
Sunday 10/29/17    
Monday 10/30/17    
Tuesday 10/31/17    
Wednesday 11/1/17    
Thursday 11/2/17    
Friday 11/3/17    
Saturday 11/4/17 SATs at MHS  
Sunday 11/5/17    
Monday 11/6/17    
Tuesday 11/7/17    
Wednesday 11/8/17 MCAS ELA RETEST  
Thursday 11/9/17 MCAS ELA RETEST  
Friday 11/10/17    
Saturday 11/11/17    
Sunday 11/12/17    
Monday 11/13/17    
Tuesday 11/14/17 MCAS ELA RETEST  
Wednesday 11/15/17 MCAS MATH RETEST Parent / Teacher Night
Thursday 11/16/17 MCAS MATH RETEST Play Pro Fall Musical
Friday 11/17/17   Play Pro Fall Musical
Saturday 11/18/17   Play Pro Fall Musical
Sunday 11/19/17    
Monday 11/20/17    
Tuesday 11/21/17    
Wednesday 11/22/17    
Thursday 11/23/17    
Friday 11/24/17    
Saturday 11/25/17    
Sunday 11/26/17    
Monday 11/27/17    
Tuesday 11/28/17    
Wednesday 11/29/17    
Thursday 11/30/17    
Friday 12/1/17    
Saturday 12/2/17 SATs at MHS  
Sunday 12/3/17    
Monday 12/4/17    
Tuesday 12/5/17    
Wednesday 12/6/17    
Thursday 12/7/17    
Friday 12/8/17    
Saturday 12/9/17 ACTs at MHS  
Sunday 12/10/17    
Monday 12/11/17    
Tuesday 12/12/17    
Wednesday 12/13/17    
Thursday 12/14/17 Small Ensembles Concert  
Friday 12/15/17 Band Winter Concert  
Saturday 12/16/17    
Sunday 12/17/17    
Monday 12/18/17    
Tuesday 12/19/17    
Wednesday 12/20/17    
Thursday 12/21/17 Choral Arts Winter Concert  
Friday 12/22/17    
Saturday 12/23/17    
Sunday 12/24/17    
Monday 12/25/17    
Tuesday 12/26/17    
Wednesday 12/27/17    
Thursday 12/28/17    
Friday 12/29/17    
Saturday 12/30/17    
Sunday 12/31/17    
Monday 1/1/18    
Tuesday 1/2/18    
Wednesday 1/3/18    
Thursday 1/4/18    
Friday 1/5/18    
Saturday 1/6/18    
Sunday 1/7/18    
Monday 1/8/18    
Tuesday 1/9/18    
Wednesday 1/10/18    
Thursday 1/11/18    
Friday 1/12/18    
Saturday 1/13/18    
Sunday 1/14/18    
Monday 1/15/18    
Tuesday 1/16/18 MIDTERMS  
Wednesday 1/17/18 MIDTERMS  
Thursday 1/18/18 MIDTERMS  
Friday 1/19/18 MIDTERMS  
Saturday 1/20/18    
Sunday 1/21/18    
Monday 1/22/18    
Tuesday 1/23/18    
Wednesday 1/24/18    
Thursday 1/25/18 ACCESS TESTING  
Friday 1/26/18 ACCESS TESTING  
Saturday 1/27/18    
Sunday 1/28/18    
Monday 1/29/18    
Tuesday 1/30/18    
Wednesday 1/31/18   Parent / Teacher Night
Thursday 2/1/18    
Friday 2/2/18    
Saturday 2/3/18    
Sunday 2/4/18    
Monday 2/5/18 BIOLOGY MCAS  
Tuesday 2/6/18 BIOLOGY MCAS  
Wednesday 2/7/18    
Thursday 2/8/18    
Friday 2/9/18    
Saturday 2/10/18 ACTs at MHS  
Sunday 2/11/18    
Monday 2/12/18    
Tuesday 2/13/18    
Wednesday 2/14/18    
Thursday 2/15/18    
Friday 2/16/18    
Saturday 2/17/18    
Sunday 2/18/18    
Monday 2/19/18    
Tuesday 2/20/18    
Wednesday 2/21/18    
Thursday 2/22/18    
Friday 2/23/18    
Saturday 2/24/18    
Sunday 2/25/18    
Monday 2/26/18    
Tuesday 2/27/18    
Wednesday 2/28/18 MCAS ELA RETEST  
Thursday 3/1/18 MCAS ELA RETEST  
Friday 3/2/18 MCAS ELA RETEST  
Saturday 3/3/18    
Sunday 3/4/18    
Monday 3/5/18 MCAS MATH RETEST  
Tuesday 3/6/18 MCAS MATH RETEST  
Wednesday 3/7/18    
Thursday 3/8/18    
Friday 3/9/18 Junior Varieties  
Saturday 3/10/18 SATs at MHS / Junior Varieties  
Sunday 3/11/18    
Monday 3/12/18    
Tuesday 3/13/18    
Wednesday 3/14/18    
Thursday 3/15/18    
Friday 3/16/18    
Saturday 3/17/18    
Sunday 3/18/18    
Monday 3/19/18    
Tuesday 3/20/18    
Wednesday 3/21/18    
Thursday 3/22/18    
Friday 3/23/18    
Saturday 3/24/18 Choral Arts – MICCA Festival  
Sunday 3/25/18    
Monday 3/26/18    
Tuesday 3/27/18 GRADE 10 ELA MCAS  
Wednesday 3/28/18 GRADE 10 ELA MCAS  
Thursday 3/29/18 GRADE 10 ELA MCAS  
Friday 3/30/18    
Saturday 3/31/18    
Sunday 4/1/18    
Monday 4/2/18    
Tuesday 4/3/18    
Wednesday 4/4/18    
Thursday 4/5/18 Blue & Gold Gallery  
Friday 4/6/18    
Saturday 4/7/18    
Sunday 4/8/18    
Monday 4/9/18    
Tuesday 4/10/18    
Wednesday 4/11/18    
Thursday 4/12/18    
Friday 4/13/18    
Saturday 4/14/18 ACTs at MHS  
Sunday 4/15/18    
Monday 4/16/18    
Tuesday 4/17/18    
Wednesday 4/18/18    
Thursday 4/19/18    
Friday 4/20/18    
Saturday 4/21/18    
Sunday 4/22/18    
Monday 4/23/18    
Tuesday 4/24/18    
Wednesday 4/25/18    
Thursday 4/26/18    
Friday 4/27/18    
Saturday 4/28/18    
Sunday 4/29/18    
Monday 4/30/18    
Tuesday 5/1/18    
Wednesday 5/2/18    
Thursday 5/3/18 Choral Arts Spring Concert, 7pm  
Friday 5/4/18    
Saturday 5/5/18 SATs at MHS  
Sunday 5/6/18    
Monday 5/7/18    
Tuesday 5/8/18    
Wednesday 5/9/18    
Thursday 5/10/18 Small Ensembles Concert  
Friday 5/11/18 Band Spring Concert  
Saturday 5/12/18    
Sunday 5/13/18    
Monday 5/14/18    
Tuesday 5/15/18    
Wednesday 5/16/18    
Thursday 5/17/18    
Friday 5/18/18 Class of 2018 Prom  
Saturday 5/19/18    
Sunday 5/20/18    
Monday 5/21/18    
Tuesday 5/22/18    
Wednesday 5/23/18 GRADE 10 MATH MCAS Senior Internship Exhibition
Thursday 5/24/18 GRADE 10 MATH MCAS Play Pro Spring Show
Friday 5/25/18 Memorial Day Assembly Play Pro Spring Show
Saturday 5/26/18    
Sunday 5/27/18    
Monday 5/28/18    
Tuesday 5/29/18    
Wednesday 5/30/18    
Thursday 5/31/18    
Friday 6/1/18 Graduation, 6pm *Tentative*  
Saturday 6/2/18 SATs at MHS  
Sunday 6/3/18    
Monday 6/4/18    
Tuesday 6/5/18    
Wednesday 6/6/18 SCIENCE MCAS  
Thursday 6/7/18 SCIENCE MCAS  
Friday 6/8/18 FINALS  
Saturday 6/9/18 ACTs at MHS  
Sunday 6/10/18    
Monday 6/11/18 FINALS  
Tuesday 6/12/18 FINALS  
Wednesday 6/13/18 FINALS  
Thursday 6/14/18    
Friday 6/15/18    
Saturday 6/16/18    
Sunday 6/17/18    
Monday 6/18/18    
Tuesday 6/19/18    
Wednesday 6/20/18    
Thursday 6/21/18    
Friday 6/22/18    
Saturday 6/23/18    
Sunday 6/24/18    
Monday 6/25/18    
Tuesday 6/26/18    
Wednesday 6/27/18    
Thursday 6/28/18    
Friday 6/29/18    
Saturday 6/30/18