

SCHOOL COUNCIL MEMBERS 2022-2023

Linden S.T.E.A.M. Academy

Rafael Garcia – Principal/Chair Elaline Corpuz - Parent/Co-Chair Rachael Running – Parent/Co-Chair Kevin Graham - Parent/Recorder Danielle Gaudette - Teacher Keri Gangemi – Teacher

Beebe School

Kari-ann Murphy – Principal/Chair and President Staci Rubin-Wilson – Parent/Co-Chair and Vice President Christina Cunningham - Teacher Christopher Fitzpatrick - Teacher Elizabeth Paulsen Tonogbanua - Parent Sherri Jackson - Parent Rosalie Norris - Community Member Yihua Jiang – Community Member

Salemwood School

Van Huynh – Principal/Chair Kathleen McGourty - Teacher Amanda Maffeo - Teacher Robin Jorgensen - Community Member Kelly Yin – Community Member

Ferryway School

Michael Ciampa – Principal/Chair Michelle Cunningham – Parent/Co-Chair Erin Bennett - Teacher Kristen Haggerty - Teacher Susan Shapiro - Teacher Janet Medina - Parent Vianna Payano - Parent Keli Pereira - Parent Elisha Thomas - Community Member

Forestdale School

Donald Concannon – Principal/Chair Imene Bouziane – Parent/Co-Chair Emily Gomez - Parent Elizabeth Hordie - Parent Melissa Rice - Parent Cary Youmel - Parent Pamela Skinner - Teacher Marta Lunden - Teacher

Early Learning Center

Tamara Lawrence – Principal/Chair Anabette D'Entremont – Parent/Co-Chair Heather Cochran - Teacher Rebecca Martin - Teacher Danielle Reilly - Teacher Madjelika Augusma - Parent Imene Saidi – Parent

Malden High School

Chris Mastrangelo – Principal/Chair Lisa Morrison - Parent Christel Hayes - Parent Jessica Webber - Staff Member Erikha Macharia - Student