Grading Schedule

2016-2017

 

DATE

Grading

1st Quarter

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 PROGRESS REPORTS OPEN
Monday, October 03, 2016 PROGRESS REPORTS CLOSE
Friday, October 28, 2016 QUARTER 1 ATTENDANCE ENDS
Monday, October 31, 2016 GRADING FOLDERS OPEN
Friday, November 04, 2016 GRADING FOLDERS CLOSE, 8 AM

2nd Quarter

Monday, December 05, 2016 PROGRESS REPORTS OPEN
Friday, December 09, 2016 PROGRESS REPORTS CLOSE
Friday, January 13, 2017 QUARTER 2 ATTENDANCE ENDS
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 GRADING FOLDERS OPEN
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 GRADING FOLDERS CLOSE, 8 AM

3rd Quarter

Friday, March 03, 2017 PROGRESS REPORTS OPEN
Thursday, March 09, 2017 PROGESS REPORTS CLOSE
Friday, April 07, 2017 QUARTER 3 ATTENDANCE ENDS
Monday, April 10, 2017 GRADING FOLDERS OPEN
Friday, April 14, 2017 GRADING FOLDERS CLOSE, 8 AM

4th Quarter

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 SENIOR PROGRESS FOLDERS OPEN
Monday, May 08, 2017 SENIOR PROGRESS FOLDERS CLOSE
Monday, May 15, 2017 PROGRESS REPORTS OPEN
Friday, May 19, 2017 PROGRESS REPORTS CLOSE
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Grading Folders Close for Seniors, 8 am